Digital consultation rooms

How do I start a digital consulting room?
You start a digital consulting room by clicking ‘New’ – in the web interface you can find this button at the top of your screen and on your mobile device ...
Thu, 20 Feb, 2020 at 9:42 AM
How do I add new participants to an existing group conversation?
You can only invite new members to a consulting room when you have got propper rights. Whether you have those rights depends on the settings of the room. I...
Thu, 20 Feb, 2020 at 9:50 AM
How do I change the settings of an existing group conversation?
If you are the owner of a group conversation (e.g. the one who started the conversation), you can change the settings at any given time. In the web in...
Thu, 20 Feb, 2020 at 9:51 AM
How do I close a conversation?
A room can be closed. When you are the owner of the consulting room, you can go to ‘More’ in the web interface and then click ‘Close room’. On your mobile...
Thu, 20 Feb, 2020 at 10:03 AM
Can new participants in a group chat read older messages?
Yes, they can – if you add a new participant to an existing consulting room, he/she can see all the messages that had been added to the conversation befor...
Thu, 20 Feb, 2020 at 10:04 AM
×

Some text in the Modal..