You can use Guest access to view a link which you can send to people who you want to have in the conversation without having them download the app or register an account.

First go the the Guest access menu and then copy the URL and the consultation room code. Send them to the guest via any messenger or through e-mail.


Make sure the consultation room code is included. The guest cannot access the videocall without it.


Please also note that the link is persistent and can be used at any time. The link will remain valid until the consultation room is closed, or the one who sent the link leaves the consultation room.